Contact List

for sending study support letters to Dawson County Elected Officials And State Government Officials


Dawson County Commissioners

Mr. Mike L. Berg, Chairman - mlberg@dawsoncounty.org

Mr. Bill Saling, Commissioner, District #1 - billsaling@alltel.net Mr. Frank Craft, Commissioner, District #2 - frankcraftd2@dawsoncounty.org Mr. Jim King, Commissioner, District #3 - jim@planning.nu Mrs. Julie Hughes Nix, Commissioner, District #4 - julington@syclone.net


Dawson County Clerk

JoAnne Dake, Dawson County Clerk - countyclerk@syclone.net

Office of County Commissioners
76 Howard Avenue East, Suite 120
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Telephone: 706 344 3501


Governor of Georgia

Governor - State of Georgia
Honorable Sonny Perdue
Office of the Governor
Georgia State Capital
Atlanta, GA 30334
Tel. 404 656 1776

To send Governor Perdue a message, click here


Georgia Senate & House of Representatives

Georgia State Senator, District 51
Senator Chip Pearson
P.O. Box 38
Dawsonville, GA 30534
770-886-6971
cpearson@paramount.net

Georgia House Representative - District 9
Representative Amos Amerson
Chairman, Science & Technology Committee
401 G State Capitol
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Capitol Office: 404-657-8443
Fax: 404-463-2044
Office: aamerson@legis.state.ga.us
Personal: hamerson@alltel.net Communications Liaison: Gerry Lewy, 706-344-7788


City of Atlanta

Mayor Shirley Franklin
City of Atlanta
55 Trinity Ave.
Atlanta GA 30303
Office: 404-330-6000
Email: sfranklin@atlantaga.gov

Atlanta City Council Member, District 9 Felicia Moore
City of Atlanta
55 Trinity Ave., Suite 2900
Atlanta GA 30303
Office: 404-330-6044
Fax: 404-658-7966
e-mail: fmoore@ci.atlanta.ga.us

Mr. Ben DeCosta
City of Atlanta
General Manager, Dept. of Aviation
6000 North Terminal Parkway
P.O. Box 20509
Atlanta GA 30320
Office: 404-530-6600
Email: ben.decosta@atlanta-airport.com

Mr. Dan Molloy Assistant General Manager - Planning & Development, Dept. of Aviation
6000 North Terminal Parkway
P.O. Box 20509
Atlanta GA 30320
Office: 404-530-5888
Email to his assistant, Pat Lukavsky: pat.lukavsky@atlanta-airport.com

Atlanta City Council Transportation Committee - Chairman Clair Muller
City of Atlanta
55 Trinity Ave.
Atlanta GA 30303
e-mail: cmuller@ci.atlanta.ga.us


Georgia Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Noel Holcomb, Commissioner
Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources
2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive Suite 1252 East
Atlanta, Georgia 30334

Email: Noel_Holcomb@DNR.State.GA.US